Save Game Positions


This option, when set, saves the game positions of every game upon exit.  This means that if you are interrupted during play, and exit the game, you can return to the same position the next time you play.


When this option is not set, the game positions are not saved.  Turning off the option will also delete all currently saved positions.


Different player names can set this option individually.